New Members of staff

Date and time: 
Mon, 2015-03-09 12:45
Location / Venue: 

CEES/Dept. of Educational Foundations

Ms. Alice Masese, Lecturer reported on duty.

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2015-07-11 12:45
Contact Person: 

Dr. Lewis Ngesu

TFD 301 Teaching Schedule May-August 2015

Date: 
Wed, 2015-05-13 - Mon, 2015-08-31

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND EXTERNAL STUDIES

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

DEPARTMENT OF ED DUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS

 

Location: 
Kikuyu
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr Ngesu

Africe Steering Committee

Image: 

Africe Steering Committee holds a meeting at College Board Room in preparation for the 2nd Africe International Conference. Meeting was shared by Dr. Ngesu

AFRICE CONFERENCE PREPARATIONS

Date and time: 
Wed, 2015-04-08 10:56
Location / Venue: 

CEES LIBRARY BOARDROOM

Above: Dr Daniel Gakunga (extreme left) chairs the Editorial and Programme Committee meeting on Wednesday April 8, 2015.in the picture is Dr Omondo Bowa (second left) Prof Charles Rambo (Chairman, DEMS) and Mr Renison Kiteta (Chief ICT Officer CEES)

 

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2015-12-25 10:56
Contact Person: 

Dr Daniel Gakunga

2nd AFRICE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE 18TH - 19TH JUNE 2015 POSTER

Conference Dates: 
Thu, 2015-06-18 - Fri, 2015-06-19

2 A F R I C E
I N T E R N A T I O N A L C O N F E R E N C E
University of Nairobi
www.uonbi.ac.ke www.africe.org
CONFERENCE THEME:
VENUE: UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI-KENYA SCIENCE CAMPUS-NGONG ROAD
DATES: 18TH-19TH JUNE, 2015
HOST: COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND EXTERNAL STUDIES- UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI
“EDUCATION IN AFRICA: REFLECTIONS BEYOND 2015 MDGs-COMPARATIVE PERSPECTIVES”
Africa for Research in Comparative
Education (AFRICE) in collaboration with
the College of Education and External

COURSE OUTLINE FOR TFD 201 Philosophy of Education

Type: 
Workshops/Training
Start Date: 
Tue, 2015-01-20 13:49 - Mon, 2015-04-20 13:49

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

COURSE OUTLINE AND TERM PAPER TOPICS FOR B.ED (ARTS) AND B.ED (SCI).

12th JANUARY- 24th APRIL 2015

TFD 201: PHILOSOPHY OF EDUCATION.

Course Description:

Contact Person: 
Dr. Lewis Ngesu

KITALE EXTRA MURAL M.ED STUDENTS ORIENTATION

Type: 
Orientation
Start Date: 
Fri, 2014-01-24 13:00

PAUL EJORE INDUCTING M.ED STUDENTS DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATIONS, KITALE CAMPUS

 

Contact Person: 
Dr. Lewis Ngesu

CODL MIX

Date and time: 
Mon, 2014-12-22 14:20

Click here to view Gallery

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-12-31 14:20
Syndicate content